2019 RYFO Coaching Staffs


2019 Coaches Committee

Director of Football Operations - Jim Newcomer

Assistant Director of Football Operations - Billy Orris

RYFO President - Mike Naviglia

RYFO Vice-President - Scott Dadowski

RYFO At Large Member - Matt McIntyre

2019 RYFO Football Coaching Staffs (Qualified individuals interested in coaching may still apply)


Troy Owen - Head Coach

Shawn McQuade - Offensive Coordinator

Adam Dickson - Defensive Coordinator              

Mike Hazel

Billy (Josh) Orris

Delmar Holmes

Shawn Willard

J.J. Krupitzer



Scott Dadowski - Head Coach

Jim Newcomer - Offensive Coordinator

Josh Petit - Defensive Coordinator  

Terry Lilly

Ben Hilty

Dan Denlinger

Ian Petit



Shawn Creevey - Head Coach

Mike Naviglia - Offensive Coordinator

Kevin Heard - Defensive Coordinator

Tony Litwicki

Mitch Ekas

Jay McQuade





Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>