2019 Board of Directors

President - Mike Naviglia

Vice President - Scott Dadowski

Treasurer - Brian Marra

Secretary -

Jim Newcomer - Director of Football Operations (724)980-3817

Kerri Lopreiato - Director of Cheer (724)448-8730

Jenny Dadowski

Adam Dickson

Tiffany Lott

Gretchen Marra

Matt McIntyre

Josh Orris

Candice Rae

Yvette Snyder

Nick Syput










Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>